2016 Employee Owner of the Year Awards

Please join us in congratulating our 2016 Employee Owner of the Year Award winners!

Left to right: Jay Carter (President’s Award), Bill Lasater (Community Service Award), Patrick Bogdovitz (Leader of the Year), Chase Miller (Rookie of the Year), Jeff Gore (President & CEO), Joe Smith (Warehouse/Service Award), Terrie Rond (Inside Sales, Specialty Division), Mariann Salvador (Outside Sales, Marvin Division), Patricia Briseno (Administration Award).

Not Pictured: Edward Moore (Driver of the Year), JT McCaffrey (Outside Sales, Specialty Division), Vicki Sorensen (Inside Sales, Marvin Division), Craig Omli (Rookie of the Year), and Renee D’Onofrio (Employee Owner of the Year).